R101 – 02/06/11

Mofo – Tavs radio melo
Gil Scott-Heron – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
Stevie Wonder – Heaven Help Us All
Marilyn Manson – The Beautiful People
Hudson Mohawk – Thunder Bay
The Vaccines – Post Break Up Sex
Kings Of Leon – Molly’s Chambers

Bon Iver – Calgary
Patrick Wolf – The House
Junior Senior – Move Your Feet
Digitalism & Julian Casablancas – Forrest Gump
3 dziesmas, kas jānoklausās šodien:
Ben Howard – The Wolves
SBTRKT feat. Little Dragon – Wildfire
Linkin Park – Iridescent

Mona – Teenager

Cēsu Premium New Music
Parachutes – Souls
Frekvence – Varavīksne
The Seventh Floor – Blowjob Song
Kristaps Bedrītis – Act Of Random Kindness

Miles Kane – Rearrange
The Killers – Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
Jānis Holšteins-Upmanis – Ceļi
Arctic Monkeys – I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
Arctic Monkeys – She’s Thunderstorms
Yuck – Shook Down
Coldplay – Shiver

The Naked and Famous – Young Blood
Fleet Foxes – Lorelai
Adele – Someone Like You

Noah and The Whale – live
5 Years Time
Waiting For My Chance To Come
Tonight’s The Kind Of Night

Chad Valley – Now That I’m Real
Fionn Regan – 100 Acres Of Sycamore
Sondre Lerche – Coliseum Town
Modest Mouse – That’ll Be The Day
James Blake – Wilhelms Scream
Jarvis Cocker – Running The World