R101 – 04/10/11

Arctic Monkeys – Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
Patrick Wolf – House
Manic Street Preachers – This Is The Day
Cut Copy – Blink And You’ll Miss A Revolution
The Noisettes – Never Forget You
James Vincent McMorrow – Higher Love
The Dears – 22 The Death Of All Romance


Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Home
Beirut – Payne’s Bay
Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know
3 dziesmas, kas jānoklausās šodien:
Noel Gallagher – If I Had A Gun…
James Blake – Not Long Now
Adele – Rumour Has It

Dandy Warhols – Bohemian Like You
Electric Soft Parade – Empty At The End
Serenades – Birds
Birdy – People Help The People
Foo Fighters – Arlandria
Anna Calvi – Desire

The Vaccines – Post Break Up Sex
Coldplay – Don’t Panic
MGMT – All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
The Flaming Lips – Evil Minds
Teen Daze – Gone For The Summer
Amy Winehouse & Tony Bennett – Body & Soul
Feist – How Come You Never Go There
Girls – Honey Bunny

Ed Sheeran – You Need Me
The Big Pink – Stay Gold
White Lies – The Power & The Glory
Brett Anderson – Brittle Heart

Otrdienas slinkais disko:
Bob Dylan – She Belongs To Me (Rosa Lux Belongs Edit)
Jo Goddard – Gabriel (Ossie Remix)
Washed Out – Soft

Nedēļas albums: Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Wolfroy Goes To Town
Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Time To Be Clear
Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – New Tibet
Bill Callahan – Free’s
Bill Frisell – Across The Universe
James Blake – We Might Feel Unsound