R101 – 05/12/11

Snow Patrol – This Isn’t Everything You Are
Ben Howard – The Fear
Foo Fighters – These Days
The Zutons – Valerie
Kings Of Leon – Back Down South

Ed Sheeran – Lego House
Ewert & The Two Dragons – Good Man Down
Crystal Fighters – Plage
Lana Del Ray – Born To Die

3 dziesmas, kas jānoklausās šodien:
The Maccabees – Pelican
Noah And The Whale – Give It All Back
Iiris – Melyse

The Knife – Heartbeats
Hospitāļu iela – Kaķis
The XX – Crystalised
Nedēļas albums: The Black Keys – El Camino
The Black Keys – Sister
The Black keys – Money Maker
Adele – Rumor Has It
Foster The People – Helena Beat

Hurts – Better Than Love
Florence and The Machine – Shake It Out
Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Shine
Jonsi – Aevan Endir
The Killers – Mr. Brightside
Fun. feat. Janelle Monae – We Are Young

Arctic Monkeys – Black Treacle
Mumford & Sons – Roll Away Your Stone
Instrumenti – The Time Is Now

Melnais caurums
WHIP YO KIDS featuring Nice Peter – (Your Favorite Martian music video)
Big Deal – Cool Like Kurt
Helgi – Elton John
Sleigh Bells – Run The Heart
Zoetrope – Loungistique
The Legendary Shack Shakers – Monkey On The Doghouse
Matt Corby – Brother

Thurston Moore – Circulation
Josh T. Pearson – O Little Town Of Bethlehem
Woods – Christmas Time Is Here
Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross – What If We Could?