R101 – 10/02/11

The Strokes – Under Cover Of Darkness
The Trashmen – Surfin’ Bird
Super Furry Animals – Northern Lights
Band Of Horses – Factory
Prāta Vētra – Kristiānijas suņi

Infant Sorrow – African Child (Trapped In Me)
The Drums – Forever & Ever Amen
The Vaccines – Post Break Up Sex
Anna Calvi – Blackout
Linkin Park – Burning In The Skies

3 dziesmas, kas jānoklausās šodien:
Cloud Control – There’s Nothing In The Water We Can’t Fight
Grouplove – Don’t Say Oh Well
The Strokes – Under Cover Of  Darkness

Cēsu Premium New Music
Inokentijs Mārpls – Mūsu mīlas sapņi
Apmj – Cool Love
Pozitrons – Laiks lidot
Striķis – Princips
HMP? – Vientuļa/Miegaina

Adele – Rolling In The Deep
James Blake – Limit To Your Love
The XX – VCR

Nedēļas albums: The Streets – Computers and Blues
The Streets – Roof Of Your Car
The Streets – Lock The Locks

The Naked And Famous – Punching In A Dream
Two Door Cinema Club – What You Know

PJ Harvey – The Words That Maketh Murder
Patrick Wolf – The City
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Household Goods

Coldplay – live @ Brixton Academy
Life In Technicolor
Violet Hill
Viva La Vida
Fix You
Lovers In Japan

Noah And The Whale – L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N.
Darwin Deez – Bad Day
Neil Young – Walk With Me
The Strokes – Under Cover Of Darkness