R101 – 15/11/11

Arctic Monkeys – Suck It And See
Coldplay – Us Against The World
Rage Against The Machine – Killing In The Name
Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit

Florence and The Machine – Shake It Out
The Kooks – Junk Of The Heart (Happy)
El Mars – Sun In Gold
Adele – Rolling In The Deep

Crystal Castles feat. Robert Smith – Not In Love
Yuck – Soothe Me

3 dziesmas, kas jānoklausās šodien:
Eugene McGuiness – Lion
The Big Pink – Hit The Ground (Superman)
Jonsi – Gathering Stories

Bloc Party – Banquet
Digitalism – Pogo

Massive Attack – Paradise Circus
Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
Nedēļas albums: Snow Patrol – Fallen Empires
Snow Patrol – The Weight Of Love
Snow Patrol – Berlin
Noah And The Whale – Waiting For My Chance To Come

The Vaccines – Post Break Up Sex
Fixers – Majesties Ranch
The Darkness – I Believe In A Thing Called Love

Otrdienas slinkais disko
Gotan Project – Chunga’s Revenge (Axel Krygier Remix)
Moby – The Right Thing (Cosmonauts Dub)
Gold Panda – An Iceberg Hurled Northward Through Clouds

Portishead – Chase The Tear
Kimya Dawson – All I Could Do
Kimya Dawson feat. Aesop Rock – Captain Lou
Terence Bernardo with Kid Koala – Brutal
Serge Gainsbourg – Melody Lit Babar
Dry The River – Lion’s Den