R101 – 20/09/10


The Stranglers-Always The Sun

Muse-Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)

Teen Daze-Gone For The Summer

Black Mountain-The Hair Song

Placebo-Special Needs


Count & Sinden (feat.Mystery Jets)-After Dark

Modest Mouse-Float On


Friendly Fires-Strange Love

The Killers-When You Were Young


Bjork-It’s Oh So Quiet

The Walkmen-Stranded

Mumford & The Sons-Roll Away Your Stone

3 dziesmas, kas jānoklausās šovakar:

Daft Punk-Fragile

Owen Pallett-A Man With No Ankles

Belle & Sebastian(feat. Norah Jones)-Little Lou Ugly Jack Prophet John


One Night Only-Say You Don’t Want It

The Yeah Yeah Yeahs-Heads Will Roll

Kings Of Leon-Radioactive

Deerhunter-Don’t Cry

Ben Folds –Picture Window

The Radio Dept.-Heaven’s On Fire

Mike Snow-Animal


Katzenjammer-Bar In Amsterdam

The Prodigy-Autospace

Linkin Park-The Catalyst

Melnais Caurums:

Foxy Morons-Skinny Cow Blues

The Weepies-Be My Thrill

Avishai Cohen Trio-Remembering


James Blake-CMYK

Flying Lotus-Clay

Gonja Sufi-Candy Lane (Bibio remix)

Daft Punk-Prestige

Eluvium –The Motion Makes Me Last (Four Tet remix)