R101 – 23/05/11

Gorillaz – Feel Good Inc.
Everything Everything – Photoshop Handsome
Lonely Island & Beck – Attracted To Us
I’m From Barcelona – We’re From Barcelona
Justice – Civilization
Limp Bizkit – Shotgun

My Morning Jacket – Holding On To Black Metal
Robyn – Hang With Me
Tribes – We Were Children

3 dziesmas, kas jānoklausās šodien:
Tom Vek – Someone Loves You
Death Cab For Cutie – Monday Morning
Bon Iver – Beth/Rest

The Kooks – Ooh La
Kate Nash – Doh Wah Doo
Cat’s Eyes – Face In The Crowd
Austra – Loose It
Dzelzs Vilks – Viņa grib tik daudz
The Naked and Famous – Young Blood
The Smashing Pumkins – Owata
Yoav & Emily Browning – Where Is My Mind

The Libertines – Don’t Look Back Into The Sun
Arctic Monkeys – Brick By Brick
Arctic Monkeys – The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
Arctic Monkeys – Love Is A Laserquest
Mona – Listen To Your Love
Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise
Frank Turner – Peggy Sang The Blues
Phoenix – Armistice

Jamie Woon – Night Air
Lykke Li – Youth Knows No Pain
PJ Harvey – Glorious Land

Melnais caurums
Vashti Bunyan – Train Song
Sebastian – Prime
Chilly Gonzales – Party In My Mind
Final Fantasy – Peach Plum Pear
Patti Page – Old Cape Cod
Flying Lotus feat. Thom Yorke – …And The World Laughs With You

James Blake – I Never Learnt To Share

Saulrieta dziesmas
Beach House – Norway
Alexi Murdoch – Orange Sky