R101 – 25/01/11

The Trashmen – Surfin’ Bird
The Smiths – There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
Janelle Monae – Tightrope
Jim Noir – Map
Patrick Wolf – Magic Position
Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross – In The Hall Of The Mountain King
Everything Everything – Photoshop Handsome

The Go! Team – Tornado
Snow Patrol – Spitting Games
Yuck – Holing Out

3 dziesmas, kas jānoklausās šodien:
Kārlis Kazāks – Nāc nakts
Austra – Beat & The Pulse
Panic! At The Disco – The Ballad Of Mona Lisa

Adele – Rolling In The Deep
Groupelove – Colours
Stornoway – I Saw You Blink
The Wannadies – You And Me Song
Kings Of Leon – Radioactive

Klaxons – It’s Not Over Yet
Creep feat. Romy Madley-Croft – Days
Nedēļas albums: Joan As Police Woman – The Deep Field
Joan As Police Woman – Human Condition
Liam Lynch – United States Of Whatever
Darwin Deez – Constellations
Darwin Deez feat. Xaphoon Jones – Cheer Up Charlie
The Joy Formidable – Austere

Iron & Wine – Tree By The River
The Streets – OMG
Local Natives – Who Knows Who Cares

Otrdienas slinkais disko
Jimmy Edgar – New Touch
Goldspot – Ina Mina Dika (The Awkward Paws Remix)
Tame Impala – Why Won’t You make Up Your Mind (Erol Alkan Rework)
Cut Copy – Need You Know

Flight Of The Conchords – Foux De Fa Fa
Gruff Rhys – Vitamin K
The Dears – Yesteryear
Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers
James Blake – Wilhelms Scream