R101 – 06/06/11

Jackson 5 – I Want You Back
Foo Fighters – Walk
Bullion – Magic Was Ruler
Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
Arcade Fire – Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)

Strong Mint – Disease Bees
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Trouble
Morrissey – First Of The Gang To Die
Hurts – Better Than Love
Lonsdale Boys Club – Light Me Up

3 dziesmas, kas jānoklausās šodien:
Guillemots – I Must Be A Lover
Rome feat. Jack White – The Rose With A Broken Neck
Jamie XX – Far Nearer

Fleet Foxes – Helplessness Blues
Eels – Mr. E’s Beautiful Blues
Sufjan Stevens – I Walked

Nedēļas albums: Arctic Monkeys – Suck It And See
Arctic Monkeys – She’s Thunderstorms
Arctic Monkeys – Black Treacle
Arctic Monkeys – Brick By Brick
Frank Turner – Peggy Sang The Blues
Bon Iver – Calgary
Cults – You Know What I Mean
Okkervil River – Rider

The Bullits – Close Your Eyes
Foster The People – Pumped Up The Kicks

Melnais caurums
Lucretius Bentley & Bbfunk – Honey
Nicky Bomba – Rock Ya Mama
Blawan – Getting Me Down (Woohoo Bootleg Disco Version)
Zane Linde – Gift
Mousson – Marijuana In My Brain
Arms and Sleepers – The Architekt

Radiohead – Supercollider
Ed Sheeran – A-Team (Koan Sound Remix)
Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Pictures