R101 – 07/06/11

Nine Inch Nails – We’re In This Together
Patrick Wolf – House
Nedēļas albums: Arctic Monkeys – Suck It And See
Arctic Monkeys – The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
Arctic Monkeys – Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
Beirut – Nantes
Lie Lie Sister – Out On A Surface

Gnarls Barkley – Crazy
The Wombats – Techno Fan
Mona – Listen To Your Love
Jamie XX – Far Nearer

3 dziesmas, kas jānoklausās šodien:
Jamie Woon – Shoulda
Beastie Boys & Santigold – Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win
Beirut – East Harlem

Wheatus – Teenage Dirtbag
My Morning Jacket – Holding On To Black Metal
Gorillaz feat. Daley – Doncamatic
Friendly Fires – Live Those Days Tonight

The Flaming Lips – Yeah Yeah Yeah Song
Noah and The Whale – Tonights The Kind Of Night
Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
Instrumenti & Gustavo – Lie Down (Viss ir otrādāk)
Limp Bizkit – Shotgun
Ben Howard – The Wolves

M.I.A. – Paper Planes
Fleet Foxes – Battery Kinzie
The Vaccines – A Lack Of Understanding

Otrdienas slinkais disko:
Bob Dylan – She Belongs To Me (Rosa Lux Belongs Edit)
Digitalism – Silenz
Jamie XX – Beat For

Washed Out – Eyes Be Closed
Arcade Fire – Culture War
Beirut – East Harlem
Renārs Kaupers – Mazā bilžu rāmītī
Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Box Of Stones